bygrowers A/S

growing passion

Management

Claus Petersen

Claus Petersen

Man. Director (CEO)

Tlf.: +45 63 98 12 10


Email: claus@bygrowers.dk

Preben Damm

Preben Damm

Director / Production

Tlf.: +45 63 98 12 12
Mobil: +45 20 29 11 34

Email: preben@bygrowers.dk

Nicolai Abildgaard

Nicolai Abildgaard

Director / Sales

Tlf.: +45 63 98 11 27
Mobil: +45 29 26 80 77

E-mail: na@bygrowers.dk

Sales & Marketing

Jesper Madsen

Jesper Madsen

Sales Manager / KAM

Tlf.: +45 63 98 12 11
Mobil: +45 40 10 56 56

E-mail: jesper@bygrowers.dk

Anders Skøtt

Anders Skøtt

Sales

Tlf.: +45 63 98 11 28
Mobil: +45 26 87 62 46

E-mail: anders@bygrowers.dk

 

Vivian Rasmussen

Vivian Rasmussen

Sales / Danpot

Tlf.: +45 63 98 12 13
Mobil: +45 51 36 45 61

E-mail: vivian@bygrowers.dk

Henrik Andersen

Henrik Andersen

Sales

Tlf.: +45 44 22 04 54
Mobil: +45 22 94 71 50

E-mail: henrik@bygrowers.dk

Finance

Morten Jørgensen

Morten Jørgensen

Chief Accountant

Tlf.: +45 63 98 11 29

E-mail: m.j@bygrowers.dk
bogholderiet@bygrowers.dk

 

Mette Krag Petersen

Mette Krag Petersen

Accounting Assistent (Debitors)

Tlf.:+45 44 22 04 40

E-mail: mkp@bygrowers.dk