bygrowers A/S

growing passion

 

Ledelse

Claus Petersen

Claus Petersen

Adm. direktør (CEO)

Tlf.: + 45 63 98 12 10
Mobil: +45 29 28 09 61

Email: claus@bygrowers.dk

Preben Damm

Preben Damm

Produktionsdirektør

Tlf.: +45 63 98 12 12 
Mobil: +45 20 29 11 34

Email: preben@bygrowers.dk

Nicolai Abildgaard

Nicolai Abildgaard

Salgsdirektør

Tlf.: + 45 63 98 11 27
Mobil: +45 29 26 80 77

E-mail: na@bygrowers.dk

Salg 

Jesper Madsen

Jesper Madsen

Salgschef / KAM

Tlf.: + 45 63 98 12 11 
Mobil: +45 40 10 56 56

E-mail: jesper@bygrowers.dk

Anders Skøtt

Anders Skøtt

Salg

Tlf.: + 45 63 98 11 34 
Mobil: +45 26 87 62 46

E-mail: anders@bygrowers.dk

 

Vivian Rasmussen

Vivian Rasmussen

Salg / Danpot

Tlf.: + 45 51 51 85 64 
Mobil: +45 51 36 45 61

E-mail: vivian@bygrowers.dk

Henrik Andersen

Henrik Andersen

Salg

Tlf.: + 45 44 22 04 54 
Mobil: +45 22 94 71 50

E-mail: henrik@bygrowers.dk

Økonomi

Morten Jørgensen

Morten Jørgensen

Regnskabschef

Tlf.: +45 63 98 11 29

E-mail:
m.j@bygrowers.dk 
bogholderiet@bygrowers.dk

 

Mette Krag Petersen

Mette Krag Petersen

Regnskabsassistent / SoMe

Tlf.:+45 44 22 04 40

E-mail: mkp@bygrowers.dk